April 2020

Support Services for Flight Attendants-April 5, 2020

“Staying Grounded in the Air” by Gina Machando 

Moderated by Lori Paul-retired Flight Attendant
Gain a better understanding of anxiety and the connection between the COVID19 crisis and a decrease in the ability to remain grounded in the air

Wednesday, April 8, 2020-12:00 pm EST-1:00 pm EST
Join Zoom Meeting- ZOOM MEETING Meeting ID: 168 058 984/Password: 309272 

“Peaceful Landings” by Sabrina N’DiayeVirtual healing on managing emotional, spiritual, stress, and physical challenges during uncertain times Email for registration-https://forms.gle/LsAdxkMWZoC6QTG98 

Thursday, April 9, 2020- 10:00 am EST-12:00 pm EST Thursday, April 30, 2020-11:00 am EST-1:00 pm EST

“Mind-Body- Spirit” by Sabrina N’Diaye
Virtual healing on self-awareness, boost your immune system, and learn how to compliment self
Email for registration-
https://cmbm.regfox.com/online-mind-body-skills-group-with-sabrina-starting-april-14-2-4-pm-et
10 weeks

Each Tuesday beginning April 14 thru June 2, 2020
2:00 pm EST-4:00 pm EST

“Face of Anxiety” by Amy Rhodes
Moderated by Lori Paul-retired Flight Attendant
Incorporating meditation and DBT as it relates to anxiety

Wednesday, April 15, 2020-12:00 pm EST-1:00 pm EST
Join Zoom Meeting-ZOOM MEETING Meeting ID: 168 058 984/Password: 309

Twelve step meetings are still available!!! April 4, 2020

Below are listings and links of alternate delivery platforms for recovery support meetings during this difficult time. Remember, if you or a loved one are struggling with substance use, the Flight Attendant Drug and Alcohol Program (FADAP) is available to assist.
Contact us at 855-333-2327

Flight Attendant specific meetings

Wings of Sobriety
Wednesday-3:00 pm EST/12:00 pm PST
Sunday-5:00 pm EST/2:00 pm PST
Call In-1-855-544-2320


Flight Attendants in Recovery
Sunday- 7:00 pm CST/5:00 pm PST
Join Zoom Meeting

https://zoom.us/j/868253717?pwd=RzgyZ3IvRGNMclpneG5SS3VudTJkZz09 

Meeting ID: 868 253 717Password: 043346
One tap mobile+13126266799,,868253717# US (Chicago)+19292056099,868253717# US (New York)

Dial by your location

1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)    +1 929 205 6099 US (New York)

+1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)    +1 253 215 8782 US    +1 301 715 8592 US    +1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)

Meeting ID: 868 253 717 Find your local number: https://zoom.us/u/al5soQp9  

Below are links that will list meeting day and time. There are open meetings, gender specific, Big Book study, woman's, etc. These meetings can be accessed either from your phone, FaceBook or the Zoom app.

AA Virtual Meeting Directory

NA Virtual Meeting Directory

CMA Virtual Meeting Directory

Al-Alon Virtual Meeting Directory